Parrot

Parrot is an independent fashion agency responsible for putting a fresh wave of contemporary European labels on the world map of luxury retail. Founded as a “one man show” in 2013, we've since evolved into a youthful yet capable operation whose partnerships to date include Wandler, Bernadette, Halpern, KASSL Editions, Gauge81, Lisa Yang and Conner Ives – thoroughly desirable brands whose cachet is derived from a certain singularity of vision.

With showrooms in Paris, London and Antwerp, Parrot has a strong and established network of relationships with online players, department stores and multi-brand boutiques. Together we are committed to fostering impressive and sustainable distribution strategies that benefit supplier and retailer.

Because we are only as good as the company – or the companies – we keep, Parrot exists to champion and cultivate brands and designers with a distinct point of view. As crowded as the modern marketplace sometimes feel, Parrot understands that, ultimately perspective is everything.

Ulla Johnson

Ulla Johnson Ulla Johnson

Ulla Johnson, daughter of archaeologists, honed her signature style between the streets of New York and the far-flung destinations of their family travels. She has never wavered on her steadfast attention to the details of construction that have become her hallmark, basing each of her collections on a foundation of natural fibers, beautiful finishing, and ease of fit and form. The Ulla Johnson label has become synonymous with custom prints, intricate embroideries, and fine tailoring.

Ulla Johnson is represented by Parrot Agency in the Benelux. For inquiries please contact noor@parrotagency.com.

Maryam Nassir Zadeh

Maryam Nassir Zadeh Maryam Nassir Zadeh

Launching her ready-to-wear and footwear collection in Spring 2013, Maryam Nassir Zadeh draws inspiration from her international perspective as an Iranian born, American raised woman. Encapsulating an elegant take on laid-back dressing. Described as “classic but not conservative”, her label has a distinct feel for vintage references in current designs. Originally from Iran, Maryam Nassir Zadeh grew up in Los Angeles, then moved to New York to receive an associate’s degree in Fashion Studies at Parsons.

Maryam Nassir Zadeh is represented by Parrot Agency in Benelux. For inquiries please contact noor@parrotagency.com.

6397

6397 6397

6397 was launched in 2012 by Stella Ishii, founder of fashion showroom The News. A natural extension of Ishii's own wardrobe, the core line consists of basics with slightly boyish silhouettes—think pared-down denim crafted in high-quality Italian cotton and meticulously fit tees.

6397 is represented by Parrot Agency in Benelux. For inquiries please contact cecile@parrotagency.com.

Rotate

rotate

Hailing from Copenhagen, Rotate Birger Christensen is here to fulfill your dress dreams. The collection sees effortless silhouettes cut from luxurious materials and cinched with a dose of covetable Danish quirk.

Rotate is represented by Parrot Agency in Benelux. For inquiries please contact lara@parrotagency.com

Xírena

X&iacut;rena X&iacut;rena

Designer and founder Dierdre Roffoni created Xírena based on her years of travel to the island of Formentera, Spain. Starting with lingerie and swimwear, inspired by the carefree, bohemian environment, the collection evolved into easy ready to wear pieces. Soft shirting, gauze dresses and jersey, Xírena is all about easy pieces that embody the LA lifestyle.

Xírena is represented by Parrot Agency in Benelux. For inquiries please contact noor@parrotagency.com.

Denimist

Denimist Denimist

Denimist reenvisions American classics with a fresh, modern relevancy. While denim is central to its DNA, the brand expands into a full and varied collection of iconic, item- driven essentials: perfectly constructed denim, classic shirting and sweaters, versatile dresses and jumpsuits, Ivy League-inspired T-shirts and fleece, timeless outerwear. Denimist is characterized by uniquely flattering, progressive silhouettes and fidelity to the smallest details. Championing heritage without being overly nostalgic, Denimist subverts Americana through playful proportions, thoughtful engineering, a focus on functionality, and an underlying, effortless cool.

Denimist is represented by Parrot Agency in Benelux. For inquiries please contact noor@parrotagency.com.

Bart Ramakers /CEO & Founder
bart@parrotagency.com

International

Jasmijn van Doeveren /Operations Director
jasmijn@parrotagency.com

Maria Antolinez Ruiz /Merchandising Director
maria@parrotagency.com

Helena Kingsbery /Sales Director North America
helena@parrotagency.com

Maya Weisswasser /Director of Emerging Brands
maya@parrotagency.com

Maxime Kroon /Head of Sales
maxime@parrotagency.com

Renske Valkenburg /Senior Account Manager
renske@parrotagency.com

Valerie Bédier de Prairie /Head of Sales
valerie@parrotagency.com

Anne Claire Koopmans /Account Manager
anneclaire@parrotagency.com

Angela Kleppe /Global Sales
angela@parrotagency.com

Estelle Venema /Junior Accountmanager
estelle@parrotagency.com

Hanna Ollivier de Leth /Junior Accountmanager
hanna@parrotagency.com

Daaba Khouma /Junior Accountmanager
daaba@parrotagency.com

Luke /Junior Accountmanager
luke@parrotagency.com

Benelux

Noor Korsten /Sales Director
noor@parrotagency.com

Cecile Redeker /Account Manager
cecile@parrotagency.com

Lara Berger /Junior Accountmanager
lara@parrotagency.com

General

Bert Ramakers /Finance
backoffice@parrotagency.com

Sophie /HR Manager
sophie@parrotagency.com

Telephone
+31 (0)20 895 07 45

Instagram
instagram.com/parrotagency
instagram.com/parrotagencybenelux

Vacancies